Sunday, April 30, 2006

okay this photo is here (deliberately), to show how stupid cow can look. and obviously, i proved my point haha.
*******************************************************************
i'm getting so sick and tired of all that's happening. sometimes, i wish i could just run away from everything. i really wish i could. after today, it really shows how much i'm attached to this place.
i thought of running away.i know it's bad but. zzzzzzz. blah whatever okay. i'm at a loss for words.
IT SHOULD ALL JUST END. EVERYONE SHOULD JUST DIE.
p.s: please don't comment unless you think you're really close to me. yeah, you should know who you people are.
scribbled. ; 11:26 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2006
blah. did nothing today.
**********************************************************************
got quite pissed off with one game. so i'm starting on another. at this rate, my A levels are going down the drain haha.
song of the day!
city of devils by yellowcard :D
Flying alone, Ifeel like I don't belong and I,Can't tell right from the wrong, why,Have I been here so long
scribbled. ; 7:51 PM
Friday, April 28, 2006
everything's been pretty much the same ever since i last blogged, which wasn't really that long ago. oh. but there is one exception. during pe today, we played basketball. i kinda sprained my finger -.- damn pain now. cannot bend. but i chose to keep quiet about it. didn't wanna sound whinyyyyyyyy. lol.
so now, WHAT THE HELL LA. DAMN PAIN LA. it's worse than the case my other finger was in when i landed wrongly for standing broad jump. BLAH. i'm ridiculously tired these days. dunno why. fell asleep on the train home today. on the train to school, i taught someone integration! but the stupid boy don't wanna think about it.
OH! and i saw darren! haha he was carrying a huge pile of books cos his exams coming.
ZHUUUUUUUUU, both cheryl and aline. QUICK GO OUT LA.
aline: stop mugging.
cheryl: start mugging. :D
sleepy. going off to sleep soon. i think i've caught the 'sleep 24/7' disease from someone. GUESS WHO. hahahahahaha. too much stress - that's what the pccg lesson thingy said.
yeah. and yesterday, cow and i went down to popular to get this zip thingy for the locker. although we talk to each other for very long hours during and after school, we still can find rubbish to write about and put in that zip folder.
quite crappy hor? lol.
the most happening phrase to say now is: WHAT THE FUCK.
okay. off to type rubbish then sleep. byebye. will try to update tomorrow.
***********************************************************************
YELLOWCARD - GREYGrey skies clouding up the things we used to see with wide eyes
Maybe everything was meant to be this way
Will it ever change
But are we stuck here on our own
It's all gone grey
It's all gone grey
I found telling you the truth the hardest thing to get out
I know it wasn't you that made me feel this way
Will it ever change
Or are we stuck here on our own.
And give it one more try
I don't know if I would stay
I feel so much better now
And baby begging me
Will leave you so empty inside
So you shouldn't even try
I know every last regret inside of me is my own
The way I hold them close has made me be this way
I will never change
I know I'm stuck here on my own, on my own
Given one more try
I don't know if I would stay
I feel so much better now
Where did we go wrong
I know you still hold on to me
But it's time that you let go
I gave you things I had
That I could not get back again
But I'm better off alone
It's all gone grey
It's all gone grey
It's all gone grey
It's all gone grey
It's all gone grey
***************************************************************
i like this song and it has got nothing to do with what's happening now. i like the 'lights and sounds' album! thank you shawn for passing this album to me. :x
scribbled. ; 3:31 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2006
was online for the whole of yesterday. and i happened to see darren's (my cousin) msn nick. he was advertising for this blog. wah. the girl is super pitiful. life can be so unpredictable at times. BLAH.
haha. anyway, was telling someone to not apologise today. even someone else agrees with me. HA. yay. :D tomorrow's spa. i haven't started studying. don't think i ever will. but that's nothing new. jac doesn't study for anything. i'm a born slacker! whoo.
anyway, happy birthday mei :D i know you won't see this HAHA. but it's here just in case you decide to pop by. (and kill me if i don't wish you :x).
yay. time to sleep. byebye.
scribbled. ; 7:40 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2006
i just gave up doing my math tutorial.
i'm only at Q5.
i'm not really in the mood to do anything else now. blah.
scribbled. ; 11:17 PM
we talked to mr ng today during and after civics. haha. kinda cleared some of my worries about ermmmm....... :D:D:D
somehow, i think it's impossible to not care (blahblahblah, jac is contradicting herself again). haha. all i asked for was just an explanation! what do you have to take it in the negative way? I WASN'T BLAMING YOU. i was just asking, damn it!
and if you think it's too much for you to take, FINE. SAY IT IN MY FACE LA. you just fucking ignore us even though we're trying to communicate with you. what d0 you want us to do?
just one stupid misunderstanding and everything's so fucked up now.
wahlau. i think the whole world hasn't grown up yet. we're still so fucking childish.
i know you're gonna read this. when you do, just know that i still care. but there's nothing more i can do if you don't. look at the pathetic situation now, i'm sure you don't want it to be that way. if no one's gonna bow down, it won't ever end! that's for sure.
wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee (random word). i think i'm gonna address this situation everytime i come online. EMBRACE YOURSELVES. yeah! i did quite okay for my math test although i didn't study. :D i'm so happy!!!!!! just read my post on OP. :D:D:D
CURTIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
p.s: no matter what the outcome of the match is, please don't cry. -.-
scribbled. ; 5:50 PM
Monday, April 24, 2006
you seem to be so nonchalant about everything. i depserately tried to patch things up. obviously, it didn't seem to work. this is actually the first time i mean what i say when i cursed. it's not like we never tried lor. haha.
okay. wo zhen de zhen de bu yao guan le. it's makes no sense to care about something when the other party obviously doesn't. ha. and btw, what you said really hurt someone. :)
during econs today, i think ms lim keep looking at us leh. cos we never pay attention. but that's nothing new what! i tihnk she's really worried about us or something (cow, don't even bother to comment).
haha. i'm very happy now. cos i just received an email from nyp. :D i emailed them some questions regarding PW grades and the universities that allows degree conversion for occupational therapy. heeeheeeeeeee. so happy.
here goes:
Thanks for your enquiry. Basically, we only look at your academic results from GCE A Levels. Unless competition for places become so strong, we will not look at other requirements.
Many universities offer our students 2 semester for completion of degree.
Among them are:
University of Sydney
La Trobe University
niversity of South Australia
Curtin University of TechnologyUniversity of Exeter
Queen Margaret University Colleg
Glasgow Caledonian University
yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this definitely brightened up my day :D:D:D:D MY PW GRADE DOESN'T REALLY MATTER. YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!
scribbled. ; 5:17 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2006
i've been asking some people online about inflammable wicks for spa. in the stupid experiment, there is a kerosene lamp containing methanol. we're supposed to calculate enthalpy change per mole of methanol. but then huh. the kerosene lamp has a wick! and the heat evolved from the wick won't be accounted for. so........ madam ler asked us to research.
i show you some of the responses.
***********************************************************************
chah says:
wicks that dont burn?
chah says:
you lorr
chah says:
WICKed jac
***********************************************************************
*baby&me <33 <33 w <33 <33 says:
huh
*baby&me <33 <33 w <33 <33 says:
please speak english
*baby&me <33 <33 w <33 <33 says:
lol
***********************************************************************
so, i went to wikipedia. typed in "inflammable wick". and guess what i got for one of the result.
FLAMETHROWER!!! HOW THE HELL WOULD A FLAMETHROWER BE RELATED TO WICKS?! therefore, i hereby declare that jac will fail SPA. haha.
scribbled. ; 11:25 PM
ha. it's hard to forget after what happened. maybe we will just go our separate ways and not care. maybe we will just care more another one another's feelings. maybe maybe maybe. it's better if we're all dead. haha. (note: i am not getting suicidal/emo).
would weekdays ever be the same again? :) i think it all depends on tomorrow.
easy to forgive but hard to forget? maybe. no matter how much we're gonna try, this thing will forever remain in our hearts. ha. just don't think too much about it. ignorance is bliss. de guo qie guo. OMG CHINESE. haha. SOMEMORE IS FOUR LETTER ONE. (not fcuk hor).
yeah. so whatever. like what mummy said (mummy, i think you told me this before), live and let live :D
scribbled. ; 11:32 AM
i was caught off guard.
i'm at a loss for words. i really dunno what to say liao la. i mean, there's no point in saying anything to anyone when that person is sad/angry/whatever. so i choose to keep quiet. it's no use trying to get to someone when that particular someone just doesn't want to open up. there's really really really no point.
okay. enough bullshit. i gave up going to sentosa today because i find it pointless. imagine going down to sentosa for just a few hours and then the birthday girl leaves, leaving you with people that you don't really know/talk to. that's already a very good reason for me to not go down. and the whole thing was so impromptu, to me. i don't like events to be so disorganised.
i'm impatient. i don't like to wait. but somehow, i'm always late. i'm a walking contradiction.
i don't know what i really think. i don't know what to say to people when they're sad. i just keep quiet. and hopefully, the person won't think i hung up. haha. kidding la, okay? (this paragraph is typed for you leh. honoured?) so cheer up. don't think too much. CHILL, FOR THE 34213th TIME!
ha. somehow, i just keep going back to that dreaded topic. i don't see how running away will solve any problem. you have to face your problems, don't you? like how i faced my fear of heights at that blasted camp last year.
wouldn't it be great if Man were all simpletons? i mean, if we are, we wouldn't have to think so much about how bad this situation is..blahblahblah. instead, we should be like, "hey! let's make the best out of this situation!" i seriously don't know. aiyah.
lost, really lost. oh well. it's my problem. haha. (by this, i mean that i shouldn't be expecting anyone to ask me what happened). really long entry. i know. it's only because of the "big event" that happened today.
p.s: if you're involved, you should know which paragraph is directed at you. if you're unhappy, say it in my face. if you're not involved, go kill yourself because you're too nosey. haha. kidding la.
p.p.s: after reading the colinandwhateverhisnameis.blogspot.com, i realise that gays are actually pitiful. like, they shouldn't be discriminated in the first place. yeap. hooray for people who actually admit that they're not straight.
gonna sleep now. good night guys! :)
scribbled. ; 12:43 AM
Sunday, April 16, 2006
i realised that it's been a week since i last blogged. ha. and since almost everyone blogged about the whole ijc pw saga, i shall not talk about it anymore.
i think i shouldn't really care anymore. it's a serious waste of my time. :D once again, dkdc for another matter. haha.
lol. a few of the four gracians are meeting on the train tomorrow. bao, shawn and jak. been a long time since anyone of us met up. anyway, i think the four grace people did really badly in pw. at least, it's for the majority.
blah. nothing much to say already. i forgot about what made me so angry through this whole week. so yeah. bye.
scribbled. ; 2:41 PM
Sunday, April 09, 2006
ha. tomorrow's my brother's birthday. i got him something that i swore never to get him. i regret. his grades are waaaay worse than mine. and i am, indirectly, contributing to it. blah.
went to pizza hut today to have some "celebratory dinner." lol. ended up feeding nathen throughout the whole session because i have nothing better to do. rather, that kid was staring at my plate all the way. sheesh.
nathen reminds me of jerrold. jerrold the pig. jerrold the idiot who ate 21 tarts at some high-tea session when he was a kid. yeap. my stupid brother.
soooooo, i just found out that i was "miraculously" listed to be one of the organisers for the two grace outing (that i knew nothing about). gee. i got nothing to say la. (once again, i think it will be superultraomg mean to put it down here). haha.
okay, going off to blog at the fourgrace blog now. byebye.
scribbled. ; 10:01 PM
Saturday, April 08, 2006
que sera, sera. righttttt.
sounds so much like "everything is destined to be." sheesh. if it's true, i should stop trying to put in extra effort in completing my tutorials and stuff. since the end result will be the same, i should stop doing econs. hahaha.
if only it's possible.
yeah, i still get worked up over my econs grade. by the way, i had expectations for my block tests after i sat for the papers. well, i missed every grade i wanted. DAMN IT LA. you think i should be glad that i got what i got. but no, I AM NOT HAPPY. i shut up because i don't want people to think that i'm getting complacent or shit. blah.
screw econs.
i've turn over a new leaf. i'm actually starting to do tutorials (completed chem and 3/4 through math) . it hit me when i realised it's already april now. (not that my brother's birthday is on the 10th or anything) but yeah. about 7 more months, which is slightly more than half a year, to the A levels.
oh my god. haha. but then again, chiong's one is coming in 2 month's time. HAHAHA. :x
okay. enough of gloating. going off to do the econs powerpoint now. byebye!
scribbled. ; 11:33 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2006
didnt do pe yesterday. felt really sick. i got the flu bug again. i have got to get well by tuesday cos that's when napfa starts. BLAH. i feel miserable. i was actually okay until the lectures yesterday.
the 2 hours of non-stop air-conditioning killed me. felt really terrible during econs. blah. but i'm feeling much better now. it's just that i dont know whether i should go to school or for lectures on monday. hur. we shall see.
by the way, i slept from 7pm-9am. hahaha. got up at 4 to randomly message someone :x yeah. gotta go watch more of my tvb serials. haha. byebye.
scribbled. ; 5:39 PM